Administration

Name Title Email
Mrs. M. Powell Principal cpowell@dcpsnet.org
Mr. R. Spence Assistant Principal rspence@dcpsnet.org

Administrative Support Staff

Name Title Email
B. Sowder Secretary/Bookkeeper bsowder@dcpsnet.org
S. Pully Receptionist
R. Lewis Clerical Aide
A. Taylor Guidance Counselor ataylor@dcpsnet.org
C. Edwards Nurse cedwards@dcpsnet.org
Z. Hare School Resource Officer
K. Hendricks Desktop Support Specialist khendricks@dcpsnet.org

Reading Resource

Name Title Email
J. Carter Reading Facilitator jcarter@dcpsnet.org
M. Moore Reading Teacher mmoore@dcpsnet.org

Math Resource

Name Email
S. Rainey srainey@dcpsnet.org
C. Drury cdrury@dcpsnet.org

ITRT

Name Email
L. Pollard lpollard@dcpsnet.org

Art

Name Email
L. Lockhart llockhart@dcpsnet.org

Library

Name Title Email
J. Green Librarian jgreen@dcpsnet.org
C. Bayles Library Aide

Music

Name Email
J. Burnett jburnett@dcpsnet.org

Physical Education

Name Email
E. Banks ebanks@dcpsnet.org
F. Crowder fcrowder@dcpsnet.org

Kindergarten

Name Email
C. Claggett cclaggett@dcpsnet.org
B. Lewis blewis@dcpsnet.org
E. Sheffield esheffield@dcpsnet.org
D. Upton dupton@dcpsnet.org
T. Wilson twilsion1@dcpsnet.org

1st Grade

Name Email
D. Brugos dbrugos@dcpsnet.org
L. Crawford lcrawford@dcpsnet.org
J. Sowder jpierce@dcpsnet.org
M. Stech mstech@dcpsnet.org

2nd Grade

Name Email
M. Brockwell thayes@dcpsnet.org
T. Hayes thayes@dcpsnet.org
L. Pierce lpierce@dcpsnet.org
K. Taylor ktaylor@dcpsnet.org
D. Williams dwilliams@dcpsnet.org

3rd Grade

Name Email
K. Butorac kbutorac@dcpsnet.org
C. Davis cdavis@dcpsnet.org
A. Drake adrake@dcpsnet.org
M. Karousos mkarousos@dcpsnet.org
M. Moll mmoll@dcpsnet.org

4th Grade

Name Email
J. Jones jajones@dcpsnet.org
L. Keating lkeating@dcpsnet.org
K. Miller kmiller@dcpsnet.org
H. Richardson hrichardson@dcpsnet.org

5th Grade

Name Email
J. Bielmyer jbielmyer@dcpsnet.org
W. Branzelle wbacon@dcpsnet.org
S. Efreom sefreom@dcpsnet.org
A. Heisler aheisler@dcpsnet.org
J. Thomas-Brown jthomas-brown@dcpsnet.org

Special Education

Name Email
T. Haden thaden@dcpsnet.org
J. Horne jhorne@dcpsnet.org
R. Minns rminns@dcpsnet.org
J. Queen jqueen-hurt@dcpsnet.org
J. Ward jward@dcpsnet.org

Gifted Resource

Name Email
M. Grise mkgrise@dcpsnet.org

Occupational Therapy

Name Email
B. Hale, OT bhale@dcpsnet.org

Paraprofessionals

J. Dabney D. Gordon L. Harmon
A. Johnson R. Lamm L. LaPlante
N. Pinchefsky C. Premo S. Russell

PALS Tutors

J. Harville L. Holzgrefe D. Mayton
L. Marr G. Starck

Speech

Name Email
K. Hughes khughes@dcpsnet.org

ESL

Name Email
J.Rowland jrowland@dcpsnet.org

Cafeteria

Name Title Email
T. Reid Manager tbates@dcpsnet.org

Cafeteria Staff

S. Browder V. Hepburn E. Jones
C. Reese F. Sneidker

Bus Drivers

T. Cliborne D. Droddy J. Elder
S. Eley C. Gobble C. Hawkins
D. Miller B. Perkinson M. Regal
E. Sykes A. Wheeler

Maintenance

M. Gholson