Amanda Clay, Principal

Amanda Clay, Ed. D., Principal aclay@dcpsnet.org

Amanda Clay, Ed. D.

Richard Spence, Assistant Principal rspence@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Administrative Support Staff

Name Title Email
A. Adkins Secretary/Bookkeeper aadkins@dcpsnet.org
S. Pully Secretary/Receptionist
C. Bain School Counselor chbain@dcpset.org
C. Edwards Nurse cedwards@dcpsnet.org
Officer Charles School Resource Officer
K. Hendricks Desktop Support Specialist khendricks@dcpsnet.org
N. Pinchefsky Secretary/Receptionist

Reading Resource

Name Title Email
J. Carter Reading Interventionist jcarter@dcpsnet.org
M. Moore Reading Interventionist mmoore@dcpsnet.org
D. Roberts Reading Specialist deroberts@dcpsnet.org
D. Gordon PALS Tutor

Math Resource

Name Title Email
M. Karousos Math Interventionist mkarousos@dcpsnet.org

Innovation Specialist

Name Email
L. Pollard lpollard@dcpsnet.org

Art

Name Email
L. Lockhart llockhart@dcpsnet.org

Library

Name Title Email
J. Thompson Librarian gethompson@dcpsnet.org
C. Bayles Library Aide

Music

Name Email
J. Burnett jburnett@dcpsnet.org

Physical Education

Name Email
E. Banks ebanks@dcpsnet.org
L.  Barham lbarham@dcpsnet.org

Bright Stars

Name Email
T. Bland tbland@dcpsnet.org
T. Schwartz trschwartz@dcpsnet.org

Kindergarten

Name Email
C. Claggett cclaggett@dcpsnet.org
B. Lewis blewis@dcpsnet.org
D. Upton dupton@dcpsnet.org
T. Wilson twilsion1@dcpsnet.org

1st Grade

Name Email
D. Brugos dbrugos@dcpsnet.org
L. Crawford lcrawford@dcpsnet.org
E. Sheffield esheffield@dcpsnet.org
J. Sowder jpierce@dcpsnet.org

2nd Grade

Name Email
T. Hayes thayes@dcpsnet.org
L. Pierce lpierce@dcpsnet.org
K. Taylor ktaylor@dcpsnet.org
D. Williams dwilliams@dcpsnet.org

3rd Grade

Name Email
M. Brockwell mbrockwell@dcpsnet.org
K. Butorac kbutorac@dcpsnet.org
A. Heisler aheisler@dcpsnet.org
M. Moll mmoll@dcpsnet.org
C. Pagan cpagan@dcpsnet.org

4th Grade

Name Email
B. Graudiel bgraudiel@dcpsnet.org
K. Miller kmiller@dcpsnet.org
H. Richardson hrichardson@dcpsnet.org
C. Watkins cwatkins@dcpsnet.org

5th Grade

Name Email
J. Bielmyer jbielmyer@dcpsnet.org
S. Efreom sefreom@dcpsnet.org
C. Osborne caedwards@dcpsnet.org
J. Thomas-Brown jthomas-brown@dcpsnet.org

Exceptional Education

Name Email
T. Haden thaden@dcpsnet.org
R. Minns rminns@dcpsnet.org
J. Ward jward@dcpsnet.org

Gifted Resource

Name Email
M. Grise mkgrise@dcpsnet.org

Occupational Therapy

Name Email
B. Hale, OT bhale@dcpsnet.org

Paraprofessionals

S. Atkins L. Harmon L. LaPlante
R. Lewis

Speech

Name Email
K. Hughes khughes@dcpsnet.org

ESL

Name Email
A. Maldonado amaldonado@dcpsnet.org

Cafeteria

Name Title Email
T. Reid Manager tbates@dcpsnet.org

Cafeteria Staff

S. Browder V. Hepburn E. Jones
F. Sneidker

Bus Drivers

T. Cliborne D. Droddy J. Elder
S. Eley C. Gobble C. Hawkins
D. Miller B. Perkinson M. Regal
E. Sykes A. Wheeler

Maintenance

M. Gholson