JaVonda Tucker

JaVonda Tucker, Principal jtucker@dcpsnet.org

Georgette Mickens

Georgette Mickens, Assistant Principal gmickens@dcpsnet.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Administrative Support Staff

Name Title Email
C. Bain School Counselor chbain@dcpset.org
C. Bayles Secretary/Bookkeeper cbayles@dcpsnet.org
Officer Charles School Resource Officer
C. Edwards Nurse cedwards@dcpsnet.org
L. Harmon Secretary/Receptionist lharmon@dcpsnet.org
K. Hendricks Desktop Support Specialist khendricks@dcpsnet.org
N. Pinchefsky Secretary/Receptionist npinchefsky@dcpsnet.org

Reading Resource

Name Title Email
J. Carter Reading Interventionist jcarter@dcpsnet.org
M. Moore Reading Interventionist mmoore@dcpsnet.org
D. Roberts Reading Specialist deroberts@dcpsnet.org
D. Gordon PALS Tutor

Math Resource

Name Title Email

Innovation Specialist

Name Email
L. Pollard lpollard@dcpsnet.org

Art

Name Email
L. Lockhart llockhart@dcpsnet.org

Library

Name Title Email
A. Williams

Music

Name Email
J. Burnett jburnett@dcpsnet.org

Physical Education

Name Email
E. Banks ebanks@dcpsnet.org
L.  Barham lbarham@dcpsnet.org

Bright Stars

Name Email
M. Johnson
T. Schwartz trschwartz@dcpsnet.org

Kindergarten

Name Email
C. Claggett cclaggett@dcpsnet.org
B. Lewis blewis@dcpsnet.org
D. Upton dupton@dcpsnet.org
T. Wilson tiwilsion@dcpsnet.org

1st Grade

Name Email
D. Brugos dbrugos@dcpsnet.org
L. Crawford lcrawford@dcpsnet.org
T. Rhodes tarhodes@dcpsnet.org
E. Sheffield esheffield@dcpsnet.org
J. Sowder jpierce@dcpsnet.org

2nd Grade

Name Email
T. Hayes thayes@dcpsnet.org
L. Pierce lpierce@dcpsnet.org
K. Taylor ktaylor@dcpsnet.org
D. Williams dwilliams@dcpsnet.org

3rd Grade

Name Email
M. Brockwell mbrockwell@dcpsnet.org
K. Butorac kbutorac@dcpsnet.org
A. Heisler aheisler@dcpsnet.org
C. Pagan cpagan@dcpsnet.org

4th Grade

Name Email
S. Bolton sbolton@dcpsnet.org
T. Gerald tgerald@dcpsnet.org
B. Graudiel bgraudiel@dcpsnet.org
K. Miller kmiller@dcpsnet.org

5th Grade

Name Email
S. Efreom sefreom@dcpsnet.org
C. Osborne caedwards@dcpsnet.org
J. Thomas-Brown jthomas-brown@dcpsnet.org
A. Drake adrake@dcpsnet.org

Exceptional Education

Name Email
T. Haden thaden@dcpsnet.org
R. Minns rminns@dcpsnet.org
J. Ward jward@dcpsnet.org

Gifted Resource

Name Email
M. Grise mkgrise@dcpsnet.org

Occupational Therapy

Name Email
B. Hale, OT bhale@dcpsnet.org

Paraprofessionals

E. Bowles R. Brown V. Diamond
R. Lewis

Speech

Name Email
K. Hughes khughes@dcpsnet.org

ESL

Name Email
A. Ngallaba angallaba@dcpsnet.org

Cafeteria

Name Title Email
T. Reid Manager tbates@dcpsnet.org

Cafeteria Staff

J. Cox V. Hepburn E. Jones
F. Sneidiker J. Williams

Bus Drivers

T. Cliborne D. Droddy J. Elder
S. Eley C. Gobble C. Hawkins
D. Miller B. Perkinson M. Regal
E. Sykes A. Wheeler